A restored soul and a new part to Esstiiet Oriandus


Between being away on holiday and having relatives visiting from overseas, the last few weeks have been rather busy. On the plus side, I was able to reignite my creativity with views like this:

 

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

 

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

 

Wandering around streets like this:

 

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

 

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

 

Hiking through nature like this:

 

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

 

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

 

And witnessing sunsets like this:

 

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

My soul was quite restored, and prepared for the busy weeks to come! So, although it has taken some time, I finally finished editing of part three of Esstiiet Oriandus and have uploaded it to Wattpad.  You can read it here: Esstiiet Oriandus – Part 3

 

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

I will, of course, upload part 3 to 1000 words in the next few days as well.

 

Please give it a read. If you like it, leave a vote and a comment. Thanks!

 

Copyright © 180815 by Karen Payze

 

10 Comments

  1. Beautiful scenery! Coincidence, I just blogged on my recent visit to the Dorset Jurassic coast 🙂 sounds like you had a peaceful and relaxing time there. A lovely place.

    • Did you? I will check it out 😁 Oh, I absolutely love it there. I stayed at Swanage and went to Durdle Door for the day 😁 it was quite a hike but well worth it!

      • Yes it really is! I’d like to go to Swanage next time I visit – heard it’s very beautiful there too 🙂 .

        • It is! try to go the first week of the July holidays, that’s when they have their festival and regatta, there’s so much to do 😁

          • Great tip, I’d like to see that – one to remember for next year, thanks!

            • You’re very welcome x

  2. Lovely photos! Reading about your vacation makes me feel rested. : ) I look forward to seeing what you did with part 3.

    • Thank you 😊 I will post it on the other blog in the next few days 😁

  3. It’s beautiful Karen 🙂

    • Thanks, Darshith 😊

Leave a Reply

