Girl in Moonlight


I did so  much writing on my short story yesterday that I really needed a break today.  This is a sketch I’ve had in my head for a while but haven’t attempted until now as I find sketching people to be rather daunting.  Anyway, I finally decided I have to get it out of my head  and this is the result.  It is a graphics tablet sketch. It took me a while to do.  The hands and feet were difficult but it’s finally done!  And now I may actually have room for that poem swimming around my brain 🙂

 

Copyright © 120515 by Karen Payze

Copyright © 120515 by Karen Payze

Hope you like it 🙂

 

Copyright © 120515 by Karen Payze

11 Comments

  1. That’s pretty damn good actually, probably the best one you’ve posted so far.

    • Thank you 🙂 Hopefully I am improving ;P

  2. J.R.Barker

    Very nice!

    • Thank you 😊😊

  3. Really nice!

    • Thank you so much 😊

  4. Absolutely love this

    • Thank you very much 😊 😊

  5. Very creative drawings.

    • Thank you x

Leave a Reply

