Be Creative Poetry Group


Just a quickie, promise to do more blogging soon – first post after this one will clue you all in to my extended absence πŸ™‚

Today I started a new Facebook group called Be Creative Poetry Group. It is a group for people to write poetry and read poetry. I will also try to post current poetry competitions and events, etc. It is a closed group as I feel this would give me greater control. Please send a request to join and I will add you.

Here is the link again: http://www.facebook.com/groups/350022121770278/

I hope you enjoy being part of this group and look forward to chatting and sharing with you all!

– Karen

5 Comments

  1. Karen is there an auto feed to send posts to facebook.
    If its closed can the public see it.
    Missing you at poets corner

    • Hi Harry,

      I have no idea how to do an autofeed? If you let me know I can add it. Unfortunately the public cannot see it, only members but if I put it as public then anyone and everyone can post and comment and I think that could get out of control very easily πŸ™‚ Let me know if you’re still interested. thanks x

      • I have a FB account but never use it as i don’t like it. i must ask in the forum about an autofeed.

        • Thanks Harry, let me know what you come up with and I will see on this side x

  2. Since I’ve written maybe 3 poems in my whole life that I’d show anybody, I think I’ll have to pass on the kind offer. Drop us non-poets a post here from time to time to keep us in your loop.

Leave a Reply

