Artwork


When I need to relax, I draw.  I have never had any lessons of any sort and do not proclaim to be some kind of art genius but I do thoroughly enjoy drawing.  I find it very relaxing and can draw for hours.

Please do not use any of my drawings without my express permission!  Thanks!


Stairway area in back garden

Daughter drawing

Items on a Victorian Kitchen table

African landcape drawn from a painting

Daughter sleeping

Husband sleeping

Copyright  ©  310312 by Karen Payze – including all artwork on this page, which is my own, original work

7 Comments

  1. Em

    Nice work. I wish I had that kind of talent.

    • Thank you so much, you’re very kind 🙂

  2. Nice talent you got there! Keep up the good work! 🙂

    • Thank you very much!

Trackbacks

  1. #18 Sketching something and thinking afterwards: wow that really does look good! « Drawing Room Days
  2. Bring on the sun :) « Drawing Room Days
  3. Africa landscape « Drawing Room Days

Leave a Reply

